North Dakota

Gov. Jack Dalrymple (R)                                                    (701) 328-2200

State Legislature Links

Senators                                                                               DC Phone                            Reelection

Heitkamp, Heidi  (D)                                                             (202) 224-2043                     2018                                                                 
Hoeven, John  (R)
                                                                    (202) 224-2551                     2016


Cramer, Kevin  (R-At Large)                                                   (202) 225-2611



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>