South Dakota

Gov. Dennis Daugaard (R)                                                   (605) 773-3212

State Legislature Links

Senators                                                                                 DC Phone                                   Reelection

Sen. John Thune (R)                                                                (202) 224-2321                             2016
Sen. Mike Rounds (R)                                                              (202) 224-5842                             2020


Rep. Kristi Noem (R-At Large)                                                (202) 225-2801


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>